

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398

USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4620

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIAO Lin (Chairman)

Mr. LIU Jun (Vice Chairman and President)

Mr. WANG Jingwu (Senior Executive Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Yongzhen

Mr. FENG Weidong

Ms. CAO Liqun

Ms. CHEN Yifang

Mr. DONG Yang

Ms. ZHONG Mantao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Norman CHAN Tak Lam

Mr. Herbert WALTER

Mr. Murray HORN

Mr. CHEN Guanting

Mr. LI Weiping

The Board has set up eight committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	US Risk Committee
LIAO Lin	С							
LIU Jun	M	С			M			
WANG Jingwu				M			M	M
LU Yongzhen	M			M		M		M
FENG Weidong			M	M	M			M
CAO Liqun		M	M	M				M
CHEN Yifang	M	M				M		
DONG Yang	M			M				M
ZHONG Mantao	M	M	M				M	
Norman CHAN Tak Lam	M		M	С	M	M		С
Herbert WALTER	M	M	M			С	M	
Murray HORN	M			M	С	M	С	M
CHEN Guanting			С	M			M	M
LI Weiping	M		M		M	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committeeM: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 30 April 2025